February 17, 2018

Currently: 65° — Complete forecast

NCAA Football | Mountain West | UNLV

2017 UNLV Rebels (5-7, 4-4)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sep. 2 vs Howard
  • L: 43-40
Sat., Sep. 9 @ Idaho
Sat., Sep. 23 @ Ohio State
Sat., Sep. 30 vs San Jose State *
Sat., Oct. 7 vs San Diego State *
Sat., Oct. 14 @ Air Force *
  • L: 34-30
Sat., Oct. 21 vs Utah State *
Sat., Oct. 28 @ Fresno State *
Sat., Nov. 4 vs Hawai'i *
Sat., Nov. 11 vs Brigham Young
Sat., Nov. 18 @ New Mexico *
Sat., Nov. 25 @ Nevada-Reno *

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Men's Basketball
UNLV

  • Date/Time: Wed., Feb. 21 at 7:00 p.m. (PT)
  • Location: Thomas & Mack Center
  • Tickets: UNLV Tickets
  • Television: *(DEPRECATED)* ROOT SPORTS, Direct TV ch. 683HD & SD