August 26, 2019

Currently: 90° — Complete forecast

NCAA Football | Mountain West | UNLV

2019 UNLV Rebels

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Aug. 31 vs Southern Utah

7:00 PM

Sat., Sep. 7 vs Arkansas State

7:00 PM

Sat., Sep. 14 @ Northwestern

12:30 PM

(BIGTEN)

Sat., Sep. 28 @ Wyoming *

(ESPNU)

Sat., Oct. 5 vs Boise State *

7:30 PM

(CBSC)

Sat., Oct. 12 @ Vanderbilt
Fri., Oct. 18 @ Fresno State *

7:00 PM

(CBSC)

Sat., Oct. 26 vs San Diego State *

7:30 PM

(CBSC)

Sat., Nov. 2 @ Colorado State *

12:30 PM

Sat., Nov. 16 vs Hawai'i *

1:00 PM

Sat., Nov. 23 vs San Jose State *

1:00 PM

Sat., Nov. 30 @ Nevada-Reno *

12:00 PM

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Football

Aug. 31, 7:00 p.m. (PST)

UNLV

Southern Utah