December 12, 2018

Currently: 48° — Complete forecast

NCAA Football | Mountain West | UNLV

2018 UNLV Rebels (4-8, 2-6)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sep. 1 @ USC
Sat., Sep. 8 vs UTEP
Sat., Sep. 15 vs Prairie View
  • W: 46-17
Sat., Sep. 22 @ Arkansas State
Sat., Oct. 6 vs New Mexico *
Sat., Oct. 13 @ Utah State *
Fri., Oct. 19 vs Air Force *
Sat., Oct. 27 @ San Jose State *
Sat., Nov. 3 vs Fresno State *
Sat., Nov. 10 @ San Diego State *
Sun., Nov. 18 @ Hawai'i *
Sat., Nov. 24 vs Nevada-Reno *

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Men's Basketball
UNLV

  • Date/Time: Sat., Dec. 15 at 5:30 p.m. (PT)
  • Location: T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV
  • Tickets: UNLV Tickets
  • Television: ESPNU, Cox ch. 320, HD 1320