August 16, 2018

Currently: 89° — Complete forecast

NCAA Football | Mountain West | UNLV

2018 UNLV Rebels

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sep. 1 @ USC

1:00 PM

(PAC12)

Sat., Sep. 8 vs UTEP
Sat., Sep. 15 vs Prairie View
Sat., Sep. 22 @ Arkansas State
Sat., Oct. 6 vs New Mexico
Sat., Oct. 13 @ Utah State
Fri., Oct. 19 vs Air Force

7:00 PM

(CBSC)

Sat., Oct. 27 @ San Jose State
Sat., Nov. 3 vs Fresno State

7:30 PM

(CBSC)

Sat., Nov. 10 @ San Diego State
Sun., Nov. 18 @ Hawai'i
Sat., Nov. 24 vs Nevada-Reno

6:30 PM

(CBSC)

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Men's Basketball
UNLV

  • The Next Rebels Basketball game is still To Be Announced.