November 16, 2018

Currently: 55° — Complete forecast

NCAA Football | Mountain West | Nevada-Reno

2009 Nevada-Reno (3-5, 2-2)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sep. 5 @ Notre Dame
Sat., Sep. 19 @ Colorado State
Fri., Sep. 25 vs Missouri
Sat., Oct. 3 vs UNLV
Fri., Oct. 9 vs Louisiana Tech *

(ESPN)

Sat., Oct. 17 @ Utah State
Sat., Oct. 24 @ Idaho
Sat., Oct. 31 vs Hawai'i
Sun., Nov. 8 @ San Jose State *
  • W: 62-7
Sat., Nov. 14 vs Fresno State *
  • W: 52-14
Sat., Nov. 21 @ New Mexico State *
  • L: 20-63
Fri., Nov. 27 @ Boise State *
  • L: 44-33

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Men's Basketball
UNLV

  • Date/Time: Tue., Nov. 20 at 7:00 p.m. (PT)
  • Location: Thomas & Mack Center
  • Tickets: UNLV Tickets
  • Television: AT&T SportsNet (DirecTV 684, Cox 1313)