October 19, 2018

Currently: 73° — Complete forecast

NCAA Football | Mountain West | Nevada-Reno

2011 Nevada-Reno (1-0)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sep. 10 @ Oregon

12:30 PM

Sat., Sep. 17 @ San Jose State

1:00 PM

Sat., Sep. 24 @ Texas Tech

4:00 PM

Sat., Oct. 1 @ Boise State

11:30 AM

(VER)

Sat., Oct. 8 vs UNLV
Sat., Oct. 15 vs New Mexico

1:05 PM

Sat., Oct. 22 vs Fresno State

1:05 PM

Sat., Oct. 29 @ New Mexico State

5:00 PM

Sat., Nov. 12 vs Hawai'i

1:05 PM

Sat., Nov. 19 vs Louisiana Tech

1:05 PM

Sat., Nov. 26 @ Utah State

12:00 PM

Sat., Dec. 3 vs Idaho

1:05 PM

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Football

Today, 7:00 p.m. (PST)

UNLV

Air Force