December 11, 2018

Currently: 56° — Complete forecast

NCAA Football | Mountain West | Wyoming

2017 Wyoming Cowboys

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sep. 2 vs Howard
  • L: 43-40
Sat., Sep. 9 vs UNLV
Sat., Sep. 23 vs UNLV
Sat., Sep. 30 vs San Jose State *
Sat., Oct. 7 vs San Diego State *
Sat., Oct. 14 vs UNLV *
  • W: 34-30
Sat., Oct. 21 vs Utah State *
Sat., Oct. 28 vs UNLV *
Sat., Nov. 4 vs Hawai'i *
Sat., Nov. 11 vs Brigham Young
Sat., Nov. 18 vs UNLV *
Sat., Nov. 25 vs UNLV *

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Men's Basketball
UNLV

  • Date/Time: Sat., Dec. 15 at 5:30 p.m. (PT)
  • Location: T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV
  • Tickets: UNLV Tickets
  • Television: ESPNU, Cox ch. 320, HD 1320