Las Vegas Sun

September 22, 2017

Currently: 74° — Complete forecast

Photos by Mike Smith

Thursday, Sept. 21, 2017

  • 092217 smith cartoon toys r us

Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017

  • 092117 smith cartoon health care

Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2017

  • 092017 smith cartoon trump

Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

  • 091917 smith cartoon trump

Friday, Sept. 15, 2017

  • 091817 smith cartoon mother nature
  • 091717 smith cartoon trump hillary

Thursday, Sept. 14, 2017

  • 091517 smith cartoon trump

Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2017

  • 091417 smith cartoon bannon

Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

  • 091317 smith world iphone

Monday, Sept. 11, 2017

  • 091217 smith cartoon limbaugh

Friday, Sept. 8, 2017

  • 091117 smith cartoon raiders
  • 091017 smith cartoon global warming

Thursday, Sept. 7, 2017

  • 090817 smith cartoon trump

Wednesday, Sept. 6, 2017

  • 090717 smith cartoon global warming

Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2017

  • 090617 smith cartoon daca

Friday, Sept. 1, 2017

  • 090417 smith cartoon
  • 090317 smith cartoon wells fargo

Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017

  • 090117 smith cartoon houston

Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2017

  • 083117 smith cartoon harvey

Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017

  • 083017 smith cartoon trump

Monday, Aug. 28, 2017

  • 082917 smith cartoon texas flood
  • 082817 smith cartoon tarkanian

Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017

  • 082717 smith cartoon trump
  • 082417 smith cartoon secretary's wife

Tuesday, Aug. 22, 2017

  • 082317 smith cartoon afghanistan

Monday, Aug. 21, 2017

  • 082217 smith cartoon jerry lewis

Friday, Aug. 18, 2017

  • 082117 smith cartoon school
  • 081917 smith cartoon bannon

Thursday, Aug. 17, 2017

  • 071817 smith cartoon gop

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017

  • 081717 smith cartoon trump

Tuesday, Aug. 15, 2017

  • 081617 smith cartoon trump

Monday, Aug. 14, 2017

  • 081517 smith cartoon trump

Friday, Aug. 11, 2017

  • 081417 smith cartoon
  • 081317 smith cartoon trump

Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017

  • 071117 smith cartoon sexism

Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017

  • 081017 smith cartoon trump

Tuesday, Aug. 8, 2017

  • 080917 smith cartoon kim jong un

Monday, Aug. 7, 2017

  • 080817 smith cartoon pence
  • 080717 smith cartoon oj

Friday, Aug. 4, 2017

  • 080617 smith cartoon trump

Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017

  • 080417 smith cartoon trump

Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017

  • 080317 smith cartoon kim jong un

Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2017

  • 080217 smith cartoon trump

Monday, July 31, 2017

  • 080117 smith cartoon scaramucci

Friday, July 28, 2017

  • 073017 smith cartoon health care

Thursday, July 27, 2017

  • 071817 smith cartoon trump

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

  • 072717 smith cartoon trump

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

  • 072617 smith cartoon trump

Monday, July 24, 2017

  • 072517 smith cartoon trump

Friday, July 21, 2017

  • 072317 smith cartoon spicer