Las Vegas Sun

November 14, 2018

Currently: 47° — Complete forecast

Photos by Mike Smith

Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018

  • 111418 smith cartoon fires

Monday, Nov. 12, 2018

  • 111318 smith cartoon florida election

Friday, Nov. 9, 2018

  • 111118 smith cartoon Trump

Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018

  • 119818 smith cartoon shooting

Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2018

  • 110818 smith cartoon midterms

Friday, Nov. 2, 2018

  • 110618 smith cartoon division
  • 110518 smith cartoon trump
  • 110418 smith cartoon reagan

Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018

  • 110218 smith cartoon internet

Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018

  • 110118 smith cartoon voting

Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018

  • 103118 smith cartoon trump

Monday, Oct. 29, 2018

  • 103018 smith cartoon terrorism

Friday, Oct. 26, 2018

  • 102818 smith cartoon fbi

Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018

  • 102618 smith cartoon division politics

Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018

  • 102518 smith cartoon trump bombs

Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018

  • 102418 smith cartoon trump

Monday, Oct. 22, 2018

  • 102318 smith cartoon immigrants

Friday, Oct. 19, 2018

  • 102218 smith cartoon warren
  • 102118 smith cartoon saudi arabia

Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018

  • 101918 smith cartoon trump

Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018

  • 101818 smith cartoon hof

Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018

  • 101718 smith cartoon trump

Monday, Oct. 15, 2018

  • 101618 smith cartoon sears

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018

  • 101418 smith cartoon golden knights
  • 101218 smith cartoon amercia

Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018

  • 101118 smith cartoon global warming

Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018

  • 101018 smith cartoon haley

Monday, Oct. 8, 2018

  • 100918 smith cartoon kavanaugh

Friday, Oct. 5, 2018

  • 101718 smith cartoon fbi kavanaugh

Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018

  • 100518 smith cartoon kavanaugh,trump

Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018

  • 100418 smith cartoon trump

Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018

  • 100318 smith cartoon kim jong un

Monday, Oct. 1, 2018

  • 100218 smith cartoon kavanaugh

Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018

  • 093018 smith cartoon oct 1
  • 092818 smith cartoon kavanaugh

Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2018

  • 092718 smith cartoon cosby

Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018

  • 092618 smith cartoon kavanaugh

Monday, Sept. 24, 2018

  • 092518 smith cartoon rosenstein

Friday, Sept. 21, 2018

  • 092318 smith cartoon voting ads

Thursday, Sept. 20, 2018

  • 092118 smith cartoon kavanaugh

Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2018

  • 092018 smith cartoon heller

Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2018

  • 091918 smith cartoon trump

Monday, Sept. 17, 2018

  • 091818 smith cartoon kavanaugh

Friday, Sept. 14, 2018

  • 091618 smith cartoon manafort

Thursday, Sept. 13, 2018

  • 091418 smith cartoon apple

Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2018

  • 091318 smith cartoon trump

Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2018

  • 091218 smith cartoon democrats obama

Monday, Sept. 10, 2018

  • 091118 smith cartoon pentagon trump

Friday, Sept. 7, 2018

  • 090918 smith cartoon burt reynolds

Thursday, Sept. 6, 2018

  • 090718 smith cartoon trump