Men's NCAA Basketball | Mountain West | UNLV

UNLV (24-9)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Nov. 12 UC Riverside
Wed., Nov. 17 Southeastern Louisiana
Sat., Nov. 20 Wisconsin
Thu., Nov. 25 Tulsa
Fri., Nov. 26 at Murray State
Sun., Nov. 28 at Virginia Tech
Wed., Dec. 1 at Illinois State
Sat., Dec. 4 at Nevada-Reno
Wed., Dec. 8 Boise State
Sat., Dec. 11 at Louisville
Wed., Dec. 15 UC Santa Barbara
Sat., Dec. 18 Southern Utah
Tue., Dec. 21 Kansas State
Thu., Dec. 30 Central Michigan
Wed., Jan. 5 Brigham Young
Sat., Jan. 8 TCU
Wed., Jan. 12 at San Diego State
Sat., Jan. 15 at Air Force
Wed., Jan. 19 Colorado State
Sat., Jan. 22 New Mexico
Tue., Jan. 25 at Wyoming
Wed., Feb. 2 Utah
Sat., Feb. 5 at Brigham Young
Wed., Feb. 9 at TCU
Sat., Feb. 12 San Diego State
Tue., Feb. 15 Air Force
Sat., Feb. 19 at Colorado State
Wed., Feb. 23 at New Mexico
Sat., Feb. 26 Wyoming
Sat., Mar. 5 at Utah
Thu., Mar. 10 Air Force
Fri., Mar. 11 at San Diego State
Fri., Mar. 18 Illinois

All times Pacific

Next Game: Men's Basketball
UNLV

  • The Next Rebels Basketball game is still To Be Announced.
Next Game: Football

Aug. 29, 7:30 p.m. (PST)

UNLV

Arizona
 

Follow the Rebels