NCAA Football | Mountain West | UNLV

2014 UNLV Rebels (2-11, 1-7)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Aug. 29 @ Arizona
Sat., Sep. 6 vs Northern Colorado
Sat., Sep. 13 vs Northern Illinois
Sat., Sep. 20 @ Houston
Sat., Sep. 27 @ San Diego State *
Sat., Oct. 4 @ San Jose State *
Fri., Oct. 10 vs Fresno State *
Sat., Oct. 25 @ Utah State *
Sat., Nov. 1 vs New Mexico *
Sat., Nov. 8 vs Air Force *
Sat., Nov. 15 @ Brigham Young
Sat., Nov. 22 @ Hawai'i *
Sat., Nov. 29 vs Nevada-Reno *
  • L: 49-27

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Football

Sep. 5, (PST)

UNLV

Northern Illinois
 

Follow the Rebels