August 25, 2019

Currently: 83° — Complete forecast

Men's NCAA Basketball | Mountain West | UNLV

UNLV (17-13, 11-7)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Nov. 10 Loyola Marymount
Tue., Nov. 13 UC Riverside
Fri., Nov. 16 Oakland
Tue., Nov. 20 Pacific
Fri., Nov. 23 Southern Utah
Wed., Nov. 28 Valparaiso
Sat., Dec. 1 Cincinnati
Sat., Dec. 8 at Illinois
Sat., Dec. 15 Brigham Young
Sat., Dec. 22 at Hawai'i
Sun., Dec. 23 at Indiana State
Tue., Dec. 25 Bucknell
Wed., Jan. 2 Colorado State
Sat., Jan. 5 Wyoming
Tue., Jan. 8 at New Mexico
Wed., Jan. 16 at Air Force
Sat., Jan. 19 San Jose State
Tue., Jan. 22 New Mexico
Sat., Jan. 26 at San Diego State
Tue., Jan. 29 Nevada-Reno
Sat., Feb. 2 at Utah State
Wed., Feb. 6 at Boise State
Sat., Feb. 9 Fresno State
Tue., Feb. 12 Air Force
Sat., Feb. 16 at San Jose State
Tue., Feb. 19 at Wyoming
Sat., Feb. 23 San Diego State
Wed., Feb. 27 at Nevada-Reno
Sat., Mar. 2 Boise State
Sat., Mar. 9 at Colorado State
Thu., Mar. 14 at San Diego State

2:30 PM

(CBSC)

All times Pacific

Next Game: Football

Aug. 31, 7:00 p.m. (PST)

UNLV

Southern Utah