January 22, 2018

Currently: 47° — Complete forecast

NCAA Football | Mountain West | Colorado State

2012 Colorado State Rams (1-0, 1-0)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sep. 1 @ Colorado

1:00 PM

Sat., Sep. 8 vs North Dakota State

12:00 PM

Sat., Sep. 15 @ San Jose State

1:00 PM

Sat., Sep. 22 vs Utah State

12:00 PM

Sat., Sep. 29 @ Air Force *

11:00 AM

Sat., Oct. 6 vs Fresno State *

12:00 PM

Sat., Oct. 13 @ San Diego State *

4:00 PM

Sat., Oct. 27 vs Hawai'i *

12:00 PM

Sat., Nov. 3 @ Wyoming *

12:00 PM

Sat., Nov. 10 vs UNLV *
Sat., Nov. 17 @ Boise State *

12:30 PM

(VER)

Sat., Nov. 24 vs New Mexico *

4:00 PM

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Men's Basketball
UNLV

  • Date/Time: Tue., Jan. 23 at 8:00 p.m. (PT)
  • Tickets: UNLV Tickets
  • Television: CBS, Cox ch. 8, HD 1008