September 18, 2018

Currently: 96° — Complete forecast

NCAA Football | Mountain West | Nevada-Reno

2010 Nevada-Reno (6-1)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Thu., Sep. 2 vs Eastern Washington
  • W: 49-24
Sat., Sep. 11 vs Colorado State
  • W: 51-6
Fri., Sep. 17 vs California
  • W: 52-31
Sat., Sep. 25 @ Brigham Young
  • W: 27-13
Sat., Oct. 2 @ UNLV
Sat., Oct. 9 vs San Jose State
  • W: 35-13
Sat., Oct. 16 @ Hawai'i
  • L: 27-21
Sat., Oct. 30 vs Utah State

1:05 PM

Sat., Nov. 6 @ Idaho

2:00 PM

Sat., Nov. 13 @ Fresno State

7:00 PM

Sat., Nov. 20 vs New Mexico State

1:05 PM

Fri., Nov. 26 vs Boise State

7:15 PM

Sat., Dec. 4 @ Louisiana Tech

12:00 PM

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Football

Sep. 22, 4:00 p.m. (PST)

UNLV

Arkansas State